Volkswagen T-Roc Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
There is a "turn screen off after 10 seconds of activity" check box in the display settings. Which works great.

But, it doesn't matter if I am logged in as a user or just general... once the engine turns off, this setting resets back to non selected.

Anyone else noticed this... or worked out how to save it to a user?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top