One for the gallery

Post pictures of your Volkswagen T-Roc here
Post Reply
StevieDvd
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:03 pm

One for the gallery

Post by StevieDvd » Wed Apr 25, 2018 6:46 pm

troc.jpg

SEL 2.0 litre Auto 4Motion
Colour Indium Grey Metallic
Alloy wheels, 18" Arlo Adamatium Silver


Steve
SEL 2.0 litre Auto 4Motion
Colour Indium Grey Metallic
Alloy wheels, 18" Arlo Adamatium Silver
Reversing Camera, Park Assist & winter pack added


TheCoosTail
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 9:08 am

Re: One for the gallery

Post by TheCoosTail » Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:18 am

Lovely that mate.
White T-Roc SEL (2018) with Sports Pack.


Foveau4
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:06 am

Re: One for the gallery

Post by Foveau4 » Sun Apr 29, 2018 4:52 pm

:o Amazing in dark grey like that.

Really high "standing"
Bulgarian T-Roc Sport 2l TDI 4 motion White Silver 8-) :arrow:


baileyshambles
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:43 pm

Re: One for the gallery

Post by baileyshambles » Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:05 pm

StevieDvd wrote:
Wed Apr 25, 2018 6:46 pm
troc.jpg

SEL 2.0 litre Auto 4Motion
Colour Indium Grey Metallic
Alloy wheels, 18" Arlo Adamatium Silver


Steve
Amazing, looks very sporty, do you have any other pics?


Mackemsteve
Posts: 389
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 11:43 pm

Re: One for the gallery

Post by Mackemsteve » Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:05 pm

The chrome goes fantastically well on that colour.
1.0 TSi Design
Turmeric Yellow & Black
Front, Rear, Side, Park & High Beam Assist.
LED Headlights, Fog Lights.
Active Info Display, Winter Pack.
Beats Audio.
Ordered 28/03/2018 - Collected 11/06/2018


User1234
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 7:02 pm

Re: One for the gallery

Post by User1234 » Sat Jun 16, 2018 8:06 am

Looks great, like the colour Steve especially with the adamantium wheels -they set it off well.
Hoping mine will look as good - same wheels with metallic Ravenna blue, and black roof.


Post Reply

Return to “Members Gallery”